Artist For Art

Freehold Borough Arts Council is proud to have the support of many local and national artists. These artists--actors, singers, painters and photographers to name but a few--have made generous donations to support Freehold's artistic community.  In turn we would like to help promote these talented individuals who have given such generous support to our organization. 

Glory Crampton Singer / Theater Performer www.glorycrampton.com

Glory Crampton Singer / Theater Performer

www.glorycrampton.com

Michelle Knox Glass Artist www.michelleknox.com

Michelle Knox Glass Artist
www.michelleknox.com

Creations by the Light of Dawn Facebook Etsy      

Creations by the Light of Dawn

Facebook

Etsy

 

 

 

Krissy Fraelich  Broadway Star / Concert Singer http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KA-osvYagv8

Krissy Fraelich  Broadway Star / Concert Singer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KA-osvYagv8

George Dvorsky Broadway Star / Concert Singer www.georgedvorsky.net

George Dvorsky Broadway Star / Concert Singer
www.georgedvorsky.net

Phil Kesser Photographer http://www.philipkesslerphotography.com/
Sarah E. Litzsinger  Broadway Star / Concert Singer http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarah_Litzsinger

Sarah E. Litzsinger  Broadway Star / Concert Singer

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarah_Litzsinger

David Burnham Actor / Concert Performer  http://www.davidburnham.com/

David Burnham Actor / Concert Performer  http://www.davidburnham.com/

Jilltrude Barba Artist / Freehold Art Society http://freeholdartsociety.homestead.com/

Jilltrude Barba Artist / Freehold Art Society

http://freeholdartsociety.homestead.com/

Scott Sullivan

Scott Sullivan

Linda Sanfillipo, artist, Freehold Art Society

Linda Sanfillipo, artist, Freehold Art Society

Gregory Sheppard Opera Singer  www.gregorysheppardnyc.com

Gregory Sheppard Opera Singer
 www.gregorysheppardnyc.com

Paul Gallagher Art Gallery Owner / Former Actor http://stillwellhouseantiques.com/

Paul Gallagher Art Gallery Owner / Former Actor

http://stillwellhouseantiques.com/

Yvette Cataneo Actress Center Players Freehold http://www.centerplayers.org/LaughterRECAP2013.shtml

Yvette Cataneo Actress Center Players Freehold

http://www.centerplayers.org/LaughterRECAP2013.shtml

Richard Berger Fine Artist www.RichardBergerStudio.com

Richard Berger Fine Artist

www.RichardBergerStudio.com

Kelly Cole, photographer www.kcphotographicarts.com

Kelly Cole, photographer

www.kcphotographicarts.com

Laurie Bowen DiStasio, artist and crafter

Laurie Bowen DiStasio, artist and crafter

Ben LeSuer lll, Sketch artist

Ben LeSuer lll, Sketch artist

Daniel Reichard Broadway Star / Concert Singer themidtownmen.com/daniel-reichard/

Daniel Reichard Broadway Star / Concert Singer
themidtownmen.com/daniel-reichard/